• Christopher Richards, The Cape Cod Five Cents Savings Bank, Board Chair
  • Sheila Lyons, Barnstable County Commissioner, CEO
  • Anne Stout, Chatham Bars Inn, Vice Chair
  • Lindsay Cole, Cape Associates Inc., Clerk
  • Melissa Farrell, The Cape Cod Five Cents Savings Bank, Treasurer
  • Dr. Hope Hanscom, Mashpee Public Schools, Youth Council Chair
  • Wendy Buttrick, DTA Cape & Islands Area Office
  • Dora Camara, 1199SEIU Training & Upgrading Fund
  • Marnell Cash, Mashpee Wampanoag Tribe
  • Dr. Barbara-jean Chauvin, Martha’s Vineyard Boys & Girls Club
  • Dr. John Cox, Cape Cod Community College
  • Kristina Dower, JTEC/MassHire Cape & Islands Career Center
  • Christopher Flanagan, Home Builders & Remodelers Association of Cape Cod
  • Roger Forget, Upper Cape Cod Regional Technical School
  • Christine Hochkeppel, Salty Broad Studios
  • Diane Hurley, MassHire Department of Career Services & Dept. of Unemployment Assistance
  • Joan Gallagher, Adult Education Center, CCCC
  • Christopher Mittell, Massachusetts Commission for the Blind
  • Paul Niedzwiecki, Cape Cod Chamber of Commerce
  • Fabienne Renelien, MRC Cape & Islands Area Office
  • Dr. William Roberts, Rotary Club of Barnstable Sunrise
  • Tricia Murray, Community Development Partnership
  • Jamie Regan, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices, Robert Paul Properties, Regan Southworth Group
  • Maryanne Ryan, Elder Services of Cape Cod & the Islands
  • David Sampson, Sampson Consulting
  • Robert Sanborn, Cape Cod Regional Technical High School
  • Julie Wake, Arts Foundation of Cape Cod
  • Theresa Whelan, Aflac

The work of the Workforce Board is carried out not only by the board of directors and youth council, but also by its sub committees:

Executive Committee
Budget Finance Committee
Disabilities Advisory Committee
Marketing Community Relations Committee
Leadership Committee
55Plus Committee